Answers about Facebook

You cannot delete a Facebook account, jasa pembuatan pt dan virtual office, but Facebook lets you deactivate your account. Go to “Account”, then click on “Deactivate”. Deactivating an account means

Read more

Social Network Websites

+2

What does a check mark next to a sent message on Facebook mean?

Asked by Wiki User

It means the person you sent the message to – has seen it.